Daily routine

It`s not easy to get up in the morning but i have to do it because i need to work and then hit the gym and back home for lunch and do my english class homework and later go for dinner you know sometimes we have to do so many things in the day that makes you feel tired but….. go to bed is not exactly go for rest there are people that can’t sleep as easy as a bear like me.

When I go to bed I almost always have trouble sleeping I toss and turn every night. That’s why many people don’t like to sleep with me but this is not the only problem. My second problem is as soon as I fall asleep I start dreaming and dreaming, or even worse I have a nightmare and it bothers me so much. Sometimes I start nodding off and I say “ ok time to go to bed” and when I’m on my bed I can’t fall asleep , and many times my arms feel asleep and I have to toss and turn very often. So I guess I need to go to the doctor and get some medicine for sleeping , and stop being a light sleeper.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment