Talking about exotic shoppings!

If i had the opprtunity to spend money in something exotic, i think i`ll buy an animal like a tigger or a snake because i love animal and i would like to have things that are not usual in home, but my dad will kick me out. So trying to find another exotic way to spend money it could be to buy the elephant man skeleton, itll look very nice on my livin room and speaking about exotic things, a makech the mexican cockroach with beautiful stones on it, or the tibetan mastiff the most dangerous  dog in the world.

   

My best friend.

My best friend is Roberta, we meet in high school, and she was very unsocial at the star, believe me! i didn`t really like her… we use to fight very often but… as the time passed by we realize that had a lot things in commun, and the relation ship started being stronger and stronger. When we finaly finished high school was kind of sad cause we won`t see each other faces 8 hours a day from monday till friday anymore. Now the weekends is when we can  have fun only and go for some tequila shots at the bar, we have a group of 7 friends and when we get togheter is so fun!.